Let us help you find your piece of

01377 252505

13 MARKET PLACE, DRIFFIELD, EAST YORKSHIRE, YO25 6AP

PARADISE

Ashley Adams


Saturday 2nd June

Join the coach at your chosen departure point, (this will be in the afternoon – Time TBC)

Travel to Hull for the overnight crossing to Zeebrugge


Sunday 3rd June

Travel from Rotterdam to Frankfurt – Afternoon free time – Overnight Hotel with evening meal


Monday 4th June

Travel to Passau – Afternoon free before we board MS Belveder - We are served a welcome cocktail as we are introduced to the crew. We set sail for Melk on route Dinner is followed by an evening of entertainment on board


Tuesday 5th June

Melk & Veinna

Morning free time in Melk  After lunch we set sail for Veinna -  The optional excursion to Melk Abbey – Evening meal followed by entertainment. Optional evening Excursion to Vienna Classical Concert


Wednesday 6th June

Vienna

Full day free time in Vienna – Optional city tour of Vienna – Evening meal and entertainment as the ship sails to Budapest.


Thursday 7th June

Budapest.

After breakfast we arrive in Budapest where you can spend your day exploring Hungary’s capital. or join the optional excursion a guided City tour by coach.


Friday 8th June

Budapest

Free morning or join the optional tour to Puszta “horse ranch”, followed by the afternoon sailing to  Bratislava – Evening meal followed by entertainment.


Saturday 9th June

Bratislava

Free Time in Slovakia’s capital before  sailing back towards Durstein- Optional excursion is a city tour by coach – Evening meal and entertainment as we sail to Durnstein


Sunday 10th June

Durstein

after breakfast  we you will have free time to explore – optional excursion is a city tour by coach with some wine tasting  Evening meal and entertainment – Afternoon departure to Passau


Monday 11th June

Passau - Frankfurt

We say goodbye to the captain and crew as we travel to Frankfurt – Free time before  Evening meal at our overnight hotel


Tuesday 12th June

Frankfurt - Zeebrugge

After breakfast we travel to Rotterdam and our overnight crossing to Hull


Wednesday 13th June

Hull – Joining Point

Disembark the ferry and travel to your joining point



2nd June 2018 -  12 days

 The Blue Danube

Book

Provisional Itinerary